Founder Message

I welcome you to the site of the Initiative Management Consultancy and Training Company (IMC), and invite you all with all pride, & on behalf of the company’s family of trainers, experts, and consultants - to join us in inaugurating the new website of the company, asking God to be on the level of trust granted to us and to provide everything necessary for all beneficiaries and researchers for progress and advancement Career and management.

Our eagerness to create and activate this site was to achieve our vision of being inspiring and prepare leaders to make one individual and one organization an integrated community at the same time. And to achieve our mission to achieve prosperity and progress by preparing professionals who are productive, proactive, creative, and loyal to their companies by providing them With dedicated programs in various fields that are compatible with global and local professional values, we are committed to the original values ​​that we pursue in our strategic work and practical planning alike. To provide real organizational support and solutions that deliver sustainable, modern results.

The idea of ​​establishing IMC company has developed under this title to be among the proactive initiators and contributors to alleviating the professional dilemmas of individuals, organizations, and institutions in all of its specialization, and overcoming these difficulties and addressing them by providing the best solutions and alternatives and the most comprehensive sciences that would achieve professional prosperity and keep pace with the global development in the concept of comprehensive management that Going beyond directing, ordering, and recruiting individuals.

I am putting this institution with all its resources and capabilities to be one of the effective tools in enhancing the ability of the United Arab Emirates and its allies from the Gulf and Arab countries to deal positively with the human progress and improve the level of human capital investment in the best way in various fields.

 

Please accept my sincere respect and appreciation 

Dr. Faiq Salameh

Director Managing

رسالة المؤسس

أرحب بكم في موقع شركة انشييتف للاستشارات الإدارية والتدريب، وبكل الفخر والاعتزاز أبارك باسمي وباسم أسرة الشركة من المدربين والخبراء والاستشاريين افتتاح الموقع الإلكتروني الجديد للشركة، سائلاً المولى جل جلاله أن نكون على قدر الثقة الممنوحة لنا  وأن نقدم كل ما يلزم لجميع المستفيدين والباحثين عن التقدم والرقي الوظيفي والإداري.

إن حرصنا على إنشاء هذا الموقع وتفعيله كان لتحقيق رؤيتنا في أن نكون ملهمين وأن نعدّ القادة؛ لنجعل من الفرد الواحد والمنظمة الواحدة مجتمعاً متكاملاً في الوقت ذاته. وتحقيقاً لرسالتنا في تحقيق الازدهار والتقدم من خلال إعداد مهنيين يتمتعون بالإنتاجية والاستباقية والإبداع، والموالين لشركاتهم من خلال تزويدهم ببرامج مخصصة في شتى المجالات التي تتوافق مع القيم المهنية العالمية والمحلية.

ملتزمون بقيمنا الأصيلة أن ننتهج في عملنا الاستراتيجية والتخطيط العملي على حد سواء، وأن نقدم دعمًا وحلولًا تنظيمية حقيقية تحقق نتائج عصرية مستدامة.

لقد قامت فكرة إنشاء شركة انشييتف تحت هذا المسمى لنكون من المبادرين السبّاقين والمساهمين في تخفيف المعضلات المهنية للأفراد والمنظمات والمؤسسات بكافة اختصاصاتها وتذليل تلك الصعوبات ومعالجتها من خلال تقديم أفضل الحلول والبدائل وأشمل العلوم التي من شأنها تحقيق الازدهار المهني ومواكبة التطور العالمي في مفهوم الإدارة الشاملة التي تتعدى التوجيه وإصدار الأوامر واستقطاب الأفراد وتعيينهم. 

إنني أضع هذه المؤسسة بكافة مواردها وإمكانياتها لتكون أحد الأدوات الفعّالة في تعزيز قدرة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وشقيقاتها من الدول الخليجية والعربية على التعامل بإيجابية مع التقدم الإنساني والارتقاء بمستوى استثمار رأس المال البشري على أفضل وجه في شتى المجالات. 

 

 

واقبلوا مني فائق الاحترام والتقدير

د. فائق سلامة

المدير العام